Technology offers

Technology offers

Technology offers per partner including the contact details. Clock on hte Technology offer to open a detailed description (this will open a new window with a pdf file).

Advanced oxidation processes

Technology offer

Process

Partner

Contact details

OZONE PROCESS

Advanced oxidation processes

WED

Jürgen Vogt:
juergen.vogt@itt.com

Biological treatments and auxiliary technologies

Technology offer

Process

Partner

Contact details

BIOMAR® AHP: HIGH RATE ANAEROBIC REACTOR WITH GAS
RECIRCULATION

Biological treatments and auxiliary technologies

ENV

Markus Engelhart
Markus.engelhart@envirochemie.com

MEDOX ®, MEMBRANE BIOREACTOR WITH PURE OXYGEN

Biological treatments and auxiliary technologies

 ATM

A. Larrea
alarrea@atmsa.es
 

MICROBIOLOGICAL CONTROL IN WATER CIRCUITS

Biological treatments and auxiliary technologies

 LOG

Pieter van Staveren
pietervanstaveren@logisticon.com
 

AIRO, AIR/WATER CLEANING TO CONTROL MEMBRANE FOULING

Biological treatments and auxiliary technologies

 AQT

Tomáš Lederer
lederer@aquatest.cz
 

BIOFILM BIOREACTOR USING NATURALLY IMMOBILIZED TAILOR-MADE
MICROORGANISMS

Biological treatments and auxiliary technologies

 UCM

Angeles Blanco
ablanco@quim.ucm.es 
 

 

Desalination and hardness removal

Technology offer Process Partner Contact details
FACT, FILTRATION ASSISTED CRYSTALLIZATION TECHNOLOGY Desalination and hardness removal TNO A.E. Jansen
albert.jansen@tno.nl
MEMSTILL, MEMBRANE DISTILLATION Desalination and hardness removal TNO A.E. Jansen
albert.jansen@tno.nl
SMALL UNITS FOR DESALINATION OF SEA WATER BY ELECTRODIALYSIS Desalination and hardness removal PCC Patrick Altmeier
altmeier@electrodialysis.de

Dissolved air flotation

Technology offer Process Partner Contact details
REDUCTION OF FRESH WATER CONSUMPTION BY DESTABILISATION AND
REMOVAL OF CONTAMINANTS
Dissolved air flotation UCM Angeles Blanco
ablanco@quim.ucm.es

Filtration and related technologies

Technology offer Process Partner Contact details
ENVOPUR® SPIRAL-WOUND MEMBRANE MODULES WITH NEW TYPE OF
SPACER (TUBULAR SPACER)
Filtration and related technologies ENV  Markus Engelhart
Markus.engelhart@envirochemie.com
3FMTM FILTRATION SYSTEM (FLEXIBLE FIBRE FILTER MODULE) Filtration and related technologies  VEO Marie-Pierre Denieul
marie-pierre.denieul@veolia.com
MOVING BED ADSORPTION Filtration and related technologies TNO A.E. Jansen
albert.jansen@tno.nl
MEMBRANE CONTACTOR, REMOVAL OF DISSOLVED CONTAMINANTS BY
USING A SUITABLE EXTRACTING SOLVENT

 
Filtration and related technologies TNO  A.E. Jansen
albert.jansen@tno.nl

Methodologies for optimisation, characterisation or control

Technology offer Process Partner Contact details
CHEMOMETRIC METHODS AS USEFUL TOOL FOR CHARACTERIZATION OF
TEXTILE WASTEWATER STREAMS ( CROSS CORRELATION TABLE, CLUSTER
ANALYSIS, PRINCIPAL COMPONENT ANALYSIS, LINEAR DISCRIMINANT
ANALYSIS)
Methodologies for optimisation, characterisation or control UMB Darinka Brodnjak Vončina
darinka.brodnjak@uni-mb.si
 
PTS SYSTEMCHECK WATER® Methodologies for optimisation, characterisation or control

PTS

Achim Hutter
Achim.hutter@ptspaper.de
SIMULATION AND CONTROL TOOLS FOR BIOLOGICAL TREATMENT PROCESSES OPTIMIZATION Methodologies for optimisation, characterisation or control CEIT Luis Sancho
lsancho@ceit.es
METHODOLOGY FOR FLOCCULATION CONTROL Methodologies for optimisation, characterisation or control UCM Angeles Blanco
ablanco@quim.ucm.es
AQQUASCAN® Methodologies for optimisation, characterisation or control ATM J. Sanz
jmsanz@atmsa.es
OPTIMIZATION TOOLS FOR THE TREATMENT OF COLORED WASTEWATER
BY UV/H2O2
Methodologies for optimisation, characterisation or control UMB Alenka Majcen Le Marechal
alenka.majcen@uni-mb.si
TROUBLESHOOTING AND OPTIMISATION OF WASTEWATER TREATMENT
PLANTS
Methodologies for optimisation, characterisation or control PTS Svenja Bierbaum
Svenja.bierbaum@ptspaper.de
WEST APPLICATIONS FOR WASTEWATER TREATMENT PLANTS: WESTFOR
DESIGN, WESTFOR OPERATORS, WESTFOR AUTOMATION, WESTFOR IUWS
(INTEGRATED URBAN WATER SYSTEMS)
Methodologies for optimisation, characterisation or control DHI Filip Claeys
fc@mostforwater.com

 

News


Events


 

This project is co-funded by the 7th Framework Programme of the EC.

 

© website hosted by Uniresearch